By-election results announced for Horsham’s Denne ward

Horsham by-election results for the district’s Denne ward have been announced.

Liberal Democrat Clive Trott has been elected as councillor for Denne following the by-election yesterday (Thursday).

Conservate candidate David Walbank was in second place, with Labour’s Kevin O’Sullivan third, followed by Green Party candidate Florian Yeates.

Sign up to our daily SussexWorld Today newsletter

Clive Trott