Here’s how every Sussex MP voted on four indicative Brexit votes

All four indicative votes on Brexit options put forward by MPs failed to secure a Commons majority last night (Monday April 1).

MPs had a say on four indicative votes setting out different options on Brexit last night

A) Customs union proposal (273-276), B) Common market 2.0 (261-282), C) Confirmatory vote on Brexit deal (280-292), D) Extend Article 50 and give Parliament power to determine next steps (191-292).

Sir Peter Bottomley, MP for Worthing West, voted AGAINST in all four votes

Sign up to our daily SussexWorld Today newsletter

Lewes MP Maria Caulfield voted AGAINST all four proposals
Wealden MP Nus Ghani voted AGAINST in all four votes
Bognor Regis and Littlehampton MP Nick Gibb voted AGAINST in all four votes
Arundel and South Downs MP Nick Herbert voted FOR A and B, but AGAINST C and D
Chichester MP Gillian Keegan did not vote in A, but voted AGAINST to B, C and D
Hove MP Peter Kyle voted FOR all four proposals
Eastbourne's Stephen Lloyd voted FOR A and B, but did not vote in the C and D divisions
Tim Loughton, MP for East Worthing and Shoreham, voted AGAINST all four proposals
Brighton Pavilion MP Caroline Lucas voted AGAINST A and B, but FOR C and D
Huw Merriman, Bexhill and Battle MP, voted AGAINST A,B and D, but FOR C
Horsham MP Jeremy Quin voted AGAINST all four proposals
Hastings and Rye MP Amber Rudd did not vote on any of the options as cabinet ministers are not involved in the indicative votes process
Brighton Kemptown MP Lloyd Russell-Moyle voted FOR all four options
Crawley MP Henry Smith voted AGAINST all four options
Mid Sussex MP Sir Nicholas Soames voted FOR A & B, but AGAINST C & D