Video: Lewes MP sings in the High Street

Lewes MP Norman Baker serenaded shoppers today (Monday March 25) as his band Reform Club launched their new album.

The band performed Piccadilly Circus from the album Always Tomorrow outside Octave Records in the High Street, where owner Andy filled the window with Reform Club material.

Norman Baker launches album - The Reform Club

Norman Baker launches album - The Reform Club

Reform Club is made up of Norman, lead vocals and percussion, Mike Phipps, guitars and keyboards, Dave Twaits, bass guitar, and Chris Dartnell, drums.

Eight other guest musicians helped on the album, out on CD, LP and download.

All 15 songs were written by Norman and Mike and single Piccadilly Circus, already released, registered more than 7,000 hits onn youtube in just three days.