Gus Poyet and Brighton chairman Tony Bloom in 2011.

Brighton's First Division champions 2010–11: Where are they now?

Here we take a retro look back to see what the 2010-11 title winning squad are up to thee days.

By Derren Howard
Saturday, 11th April 2020, 6:23 pm
Updated Monday, 20th April 2020, 9:56 am

So much has changed in a short space at time at the Albion. Gus Poyet led this group of players to the League One title....but where are they now? Scroll and click through the pages

Page 1 of 8