FA Trophy draw: Burgess Hill, Lewes and Peacehaven all drawn at home

Burgess Hill Town, Lewes and Peacehaven have all been handed home ties in the second qualifying round of the FA Trophy.

No Caption ABCDE ENGSUS00220121227140842
No Caption ABCDE ENGSUS00220121227140842

Ian Chapman’s men entertain Folkestone Invicta, while Garry Wilson’s team host Heybridge Swifts.

Peacehaven face Thamesmead Town.

The games are scheduled for 15 November and the winners will each pick up £3,250 from the FA’s prize fund.

The full draw made at Wembley this morning was: Chasetown v Loughborough Dynamo; Spennymoor Town v Leek Town or Spalding United; Rushall Olympic v Stratford Town; Blyth Spartans v Halesowen Town or Matlock Town; St Neots Town v Darlington 1883; Curzon Ashton or Northwich Victoria v Barwell; Witton Albion v Workington; Market Drayton Town or King’s Lynn Town v Carlton Town or Stourbridge; Redditch United v Ossett Town or Trafford; Gresley v Goole; FC United of Manchester v Buxton; Nantwich Town v Ramsbottom United; Mickleover Sports v New Mills; Evesham United or Banbury United v Marine; Hereford United v Mangotsfield United; Witham Town v Truro City; Dereham Town v Sholing; Weymouth v Burnham or Hitchin Town; Maidstone United v Bognor Regis Town or AFC Sudbury; Metropolitan Police v Dulwich Hamlet; Barkingside v Horsham; Peacehaven & Telscombe v Thamesmead Town; Lewes v Heybridge Swifts; Leiston or Leighton Town v Paulton Rovers; Burgess Hill Town v Folkeston Invicta; Slough Town v Merthyr Town; Brentwood Town or Biggleswade Town v Poole Town; Uxbridge v Bideford or Didcot Town; Bedford Town v Chippenham Town; Whyteleafe v Canvey Island or Leatherhead; AFC Hornchurch v Merstham; Histon v Cray Wanderers; Hungerford Town or East Thurrock United v Arlesey Town; Hendon v Worthing or Chatham Town; Tonbridge Angels v Grays Athletic; Wimborne Town v Northwood.