No handicap to Chris

squash winners at the weald clubsquash winners at the weald club
squash winners at the weald club
The Weald handicap tournament reached a finale, with Chris Torney winning the A final with his tight drops and drives against the more deceptive armoury of Conrad Thompson. After falling behind in the third, Torney won it with a run of nine successive points.

After a 14-year gap, Jonathan Skipper picked up another handicap prize when beating James Holloway in the B final, while in the C showdown Marc Stenham beat Keith Hawkins 3-1.

John White won the D title and the E trophy went to Ian Bristow.

Related topics: