Newly formed four piece are rising fast

Formed last year and signed to UK independent label Small Town Records, Hey Vanity play the Hope, Brighton, on May 5.

Spokesman James Heward said: “The boys have achieved a huge amount in a very small space of time. Their first tour was supporting UK rock breakthrough sensations Don Broco and Mallory Knox in February and March, before releasing their debut EP Breathe, Bleed, Grow. Their debut single gained strong support, followed by further live dates with Burn The Fleet and an appearance at Takedown Festival.”

Hey Vanity are Marc Halls – guitar & vocals; Will Phillipson – guitar;

Ash Clarke – drums; and Dave Ruffle – bass.