What are the East Sussex school holiday dates 2022/23?

Here are the school term dates across East Sussex for 2022/23.

End of Summer term 2022: Thursday, July 21

Summer holiday: Friday, July 22 – Wednesday, August 31

Sign up to our daily SussexWorld Today newsletter

Start of Autumn term 2022: Thursday, September 1

East Sussex school dates 2022/23 (Photo by Jeff J Mitchell/Getty Images)

Autumn half term holiday: Monday, October 24 – Friday, October 28

End of Autumn term 2022: Friday, December 16

Christmas holiday: Monday, December 19 – Monday, January 2

Start of Spring term 2023: Tuesday, January 3

Spring half tern holiday: Monday, February 13 – Friday, February 17

End of Spring Term 2023: Friday, March 31

Easter holiday: Monday, April 3 – Friday, April 14

Start of Summer term 2023: Monday, April 17

Summer half term holiday: Monday, May 29 – Friday, June 2

End of Summer term 2023: Friday, July 21