Quite Tricky Sports Quiz - July 20: The Open

GOLF’S 141st Open Championship is currently taking place at Royal Lytham and St Annes.

Incredibly, the last 15 Majors, of which the Open is one, have been won by 15 different golfers. How many can you name?

We’ll be back with the answers later this afternoon.

Related topics: